Back in the Book Groove

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on this blog but since I seem to have some new followers and since I seem to have my writing chops back, I decided I still have things to say about books. Books that influence me and information about books and reviewing books and books!!

Since I’ve been gone, I closed up shop and my online bookstore is no more. I’m still happy to share information on pricing antiquarian and collectible books but the business is gone. I do still post some books for sale on eBay and Amazon and when I do, I’ll probably link to them here somewhere but right now, I have nothing for sale.

I have been doing quite a bit of reading lately. As much as I love the physical book, I admit to owning, and loving, my Kindle. I use Bookbub to get a line on free, or very inexpensive, books to download and I’ve discovered some writers I enjoy so as I discover interesting writers, I’ll also share them here.

Thanks to all the people who kept reading and commenting during my hiatus. I may not post every week but I will be posting. Happy reading!!

About Monica

I enjoy reading and have blogged in the past about travel and books. My latest blog is a vanity blog. I write about whatever comes to mind, specifically, things I think I need in life. Hope you enjoy! View all posts by Monica

Talk to me!

